Molly Alton Mullins

Executive Vice President

Amy Luckado

Membership Director

Jessica Hauser Forte

Director of Conferences

Deborah Mitchell

Standards & Hose Safety Institute Manager

Catherine W.

Senior Manager, Communications & Programs

Courtney Stewart

Membership & Programs Manager

Vincent Moulden

Digital Media Manager

Beth Hiltabidle

Marketing & Sales Associate

Donald Smith

Chief Financial Officer

Stacie Binnix

Accounting Assistant

Cathy Vick

Meetings Registrar

Become a NAHAD Community Leader

NAHAD depends on its volunteer members and elected leadaers to ensure the association's success, and the success of our members. To apply to serve as a committee volunteer or as a member of the Board of Directors, please submit a completed Nomination Form or contact Molly Mullins, NAHAD Associate Executive.

Join The NAHAD Board