Molly Alton Mullins

Molly Alton Mullins

Executive Vice President

mmullins@nahad.org

Joanna Truitt

Joanna Truitt

Vice President, Education & Programs

jtruitt@nahad.org

 

Amy Luckado

Amy Luckado

Chief Operations Officer

aluckado@nahad.org

Donald Smith

Donald Smith

Chief Financial Officer

dsmith@nahad.org

Courtney Truelove

Courtney Truelove

Director of Membership

ctruelove@nahad.org

Dominique Abney

Dominique Abney

Vice President, Marketing & Sales

dabney@nahad.org 

Cathy Vick

Cathy Vick

Sales Development Manager

cvick@nahad.org

Blake Bussie

Blake Bussie

Social Media & Digital Manager

bbussie@nahad.org 

Maria Koustenis

Maria Koustenis

Senior Events Manager

mkoustenis@nahad.org 

Jason Vaughan

Jason Vaughan

Communications Manager

jvaughan@nahad.org 

Steph Pfund

Steph Pfund

Director of Finance

spfund@nahad.org 

Abigail Stewart

Abigail Stewart

Database Administrator

astewart@nahad.org 

Melissa Stokely

Melissa Stokely

Education Program Manager

mstokely@nahad.org 

Become a NAHAD Community Leader

NAHAD depends on its volunteer members and elected leaders to ensure the association's success, and the success of our members. To apply to serve as a committee volunteer or as a member of the Board of Directors, please submit a completed Nomination Form or contact Molly Mullins, NAHAD Executive Vice President.