Molly Alton Mullins

Molly Alton Mullins

Executive Vice President

mmullins@nahad.org

Joanna Truitt

Joanna Truitt

Director of Training and the Hose Safety Institute

jtruitt@nahad.org

 

Amy Luckado

Amy Luckado

Director of Operations

aluckado@nahad.org

Donald Smith

Donald Smith

Chief Financial Officer

dsmith@nahad.org

Courtney Truelove

Courtney Truelove

Director of Membership

ctruelove@nahad.org

Dominique Abney

Dominique Abney

Director of Marketing & Sales

dabney@nahad.org 

Cathy Vick

Cathy Vick

Sales Development Manager

cvick@nahad.org

Blake Bussie

Blake Bussie

Social Media & Digital Manager

bbussie@nahad.org 

Maria Koustenis

Maria Koustenis

Events Manager

mkoustensis@nahad.org 

Jason Vaughan

Jason Vaughan

Communications Manager

jvaughan@nahad.org 

Steph Pfund

Steph Pfund

Senior Accounting Manager

spfund@nahad.org 

Patrick Ruff

Patrick Ruff

Administrative Services Manager

pruff@nahad.org 

Abigail Stewart

Abigail Stewart

Administrative Assistant

astewart@nahad.org 

Melissa Stokly

Melissa Stokly

Education Program Manager

mstokely@nahad.org 

Christen Ensor

Christen Ensor

Meeting Planner

censor@nahad.org

 

Become a NAHAD Community Leader

NAHAD depends on its volunteer members and elected leaders to ensure the association's success, and the success of our members. To apply to serve as a committee volunteer or as a member of the Board of Directors, please submit a completed Nomination Form or contact Molly Mullins, NAHAD Executive Vice President.